(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I'm right here! ;) Muah! Lol!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

This southern girl is moving from Knoxville, Tennessee to San Diego, California this Summer/Fall and I can't wait. Decided to try to meet some people possibly before I get there. There are so many things I want to do when I get there (like learn to surf), but enough about that for now! You can enjoy life or watch it pass you by. I'm not one for letting life pass me by. I love to live life to the fullest. I'm a very honest and caring person. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I am known to be sarcastic. I smile all the time which usually gets me into trouble. I tend to dance when I walk or so I'm told. ;) Music is a passion of mine. I love listening and singing to all types of music. My iPhone has about every type of music you can imagine. On my "Recently Played" playlist you would find Mozart, several operas, Enya, Miley Cyrus, Nick Jonas, Owl City, Radiohead, Train, Maroon 5, Boys Like Girls, Bloc Party, Shiny Toy Guns, Passion Pit, Avenged Sevenfold, Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, Jack's Mannequin, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Coldplay, Cobra Starship, Cartel, Ke$ha, Snow Patrol, Young Money, Justin Timberlake, T.I., Lil Wayne, 50 Cent, Usher, Phoenix, Snoop Dogg, Timbaland, Drake, Rihanna, The Cardigans, OneRepublic, 30 Seconds To Mars, Dawn Landes, Tokio Hotel, Kings of Leon, *Paramore*, Lady GaGa, JET, Journey, The Who, Taylor Swift, Erik Hassle, Andrew Bird, and many others. Here on this website to meet people out of my regular social circle and have some new friends in the process, but if I do find someone more interesting than a friend I wouldn't pass that up. I love to try new things and see new places. I am very energetic and spontaneous. I tend to be an adrenaline junkie sometimes. Lol! Traveling all over the world is a big goal of mine. I love different cultures. I myself was born in Germany. I would love to start with the places that are considered "The Big Five," but not excluding some amazing places/

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral