(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Wild Strawberries

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am still young tall full of hope silly Caucasian girl who likes to play with samurai swords. I grew up in Russia on the coasts (Japanese/ Eastern Sea; Baltic Sea, Black Sea). I love ocean, seas, lakes, and even ponds but afraid of rivers. I’ve been living in Atlanta GA several years and just moved to San Diego area couple months ago. Beautiful!!! There are ocean and mountains, vineyards and hot springs. Clowns to the left of me, Jokers to the right, here I am, stuck in the middle with you… Two –three hours and you can ski, wow! (Even you can get experience with cross-country skiing) I also like to play tennis. Although I’ve been playing tennis last 5 years, probably I am not a good player but I love that sport: strategy, spirit, and competitive opponents. Like most people I love movies and books, music and theater. I can talk about movies for hours. It does not mean I am a subtle critic just cannot help wondering what people can do with a camera. “The theater is like a faithful wife. The film is the great adventure -- the costly, exacting mistress”. There are three movie directors who are my favorites: Ingmar Bergman, Federico Fellini, and Andrei Tarkovsky and so many talented in present-days. If I had time, I would have traveled around the world to see different cultures. I’d like to go to Italy may be because “…in Sicily women are more dangerous than shotguns…” What am I looking for? Who's my perfect guy? “…Well. First of all, he's too humble to know he's perfect. He's intelligent, supportive, and funny. He's romantic and courageous. He has a good body but he doesn't have to look in the mirror every two minutes. He's kind and sensitive and gentle and considerate. And he's not afraid to cry in front of me. And he plays instrument…" Sorry, just kidding!!!! More often than not we are perfectly imperfect but it’s ok. I respect your bag you are wearing behind your back. Using a word “bag “ I do not mean something negative just your past because you are n

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any