(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California


Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I would be considered femme. Most people do not believe that I am gay when they look at me. I have been out for 4 years, but dabbling since high school and always had a gf in college. I have a ten year old son who lives with me full time and goes with his dad every other weekend and half time on holidays. He is smart, kind and compassionate. He knows that I am gay. I love someone who is intelligent, kind and witty. I need a person who is compassionate and does not look down upon others for we are all in this boat together. Traveling is my passion. I have been to Japan, Finland, Italy, Switzerland, Austria and lived in Guadalajara, Mexico for 7 months during college. I really enjoy volunteer work and love to feel as though I am giving back or helping others. I have been wealthy and poor so I can appreciate the finer things in life as well as how to stretch a buck. By nature I would say I do not spend in a wasteful way and can be very practical. That being said, I like to have a nice car and nice furnishings for my home. I am down to earth and can hang out and fit in with just about anyone. I love people and culture. I am independant and self sufficient. I can change out a light fixture or fix a broken appliance. I am a tom boy at heart but very feminine and pink is my favorite color. I am conservative with a rebel streak. I love language and can speak several. I am happy when I am sitting in my garden in front of my buddah fountain reading a book. I am also happy when I am dancing or socializing. I believe I have a good sense of humor and I make people laugh often. Give me a shot of tequila and I may do a duet of your the one that I want from grease.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college