(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Let's get together & get to know each other .... I'm looking for a friend or soul mate to share time and have fun with. Are you the one?

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a well-educated, hard working woman who loves her job but is not married to it. I like to spend as much time as possible pursuing my other interests, and being with friends and family. I am looking for someone who is not intimidated by a smart, well-educated woman, but sees it rather as a virtue. I have had several experiences in the past where men were intimidated by brains, and that is sad. I hope you aren't put off because I have more than a high school education (I have a doctorate). I am not so stuck on education that my soul mate has to also have a doctorate..... just has to be honest about his level of education, be proud of what he does for a living, and be able to carry on an interesting conversation. I love to travel, seeing and learning about new things. I especially enjoy traveling abroad and going on ocean cruises. I have many more countries that I want to see; maybe you have some of the same places on your list of places to visit! Exercising regularly is also important to me. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I like to exercise when I get home from work. It is a great way to relax, get a good aerobic workout, and enjoy the fresh air. I neither smoke nor drink, and I love to do research on the internet. I am looking for a man who is health-conscious, intelligent, educated, honest, and enjoys life, and would like to spend time with me enjoying life's experiences. I am looking for a good friend and someone to do things with. If I can find the right person, things might move beyond that. I am not sure what else to write..... this is a new experience for me. I think that two people can find out a lot more about each other in a few open and honest conversations; written "profiles" seem so impersonal! Friendship can be an emotionally risky business, but I am ready, willing and able to take that risk and plunge into the pursuit of finding that special friend, and maybe even a lifelong spouse. I am looking for s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree