(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

You only have what you give

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Top three important traits I desire in a match: intelligence, kindness, integrity. I like to think I offer same. Age range: 39-48 please. I have not lied about mine. Prefer blue/green eyes. Taller than me. I'm self employed in a demanding professional career balancing my life with surfing, biking, camping, and relaxing poolside with friends. I'm in a good place with myself, though there is always room for improvement. Not interested in extended chat/text. Let's just meet for casual coffee or a burger. If you surf, I'd love to meet at the beach. Peace~ Kathryn

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree