(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | San Diego, California

Be what you want

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I have been going to UCSD since the fall. I live in PB and love it. I am a man who is continually striving to be more in tune with my mission and purpose on this planet. I love success and want to be skilled in all that I do. I love to socialize, and party, and dance, and tell jokes and stories. But I also like to relax and chill at home or just get coffee. I greatly enjoy sharing life at a deeper level than whats your major. More like, what does your major do for you deep down? I am just starting to see the rewards of maturity in relationships and how much greater it all is when you don't act like a selfish prick. I love to eat A LOT! I am a student, and triathlete. I am on the UCSD triathlon team. I look at my highest goal in life as being an ever widening giver of all life's given me. In the short term, I want to improve my triathlon times, grow in my christian faith, and become a successful chemical engineer who makes a difference in the world. My ideal match is a woman who sees life beyond the shopping and the shoes. A woman who can comfort me when I'm down, and roll with me when I'm up. I also like the roll and tumble of physical attraction. I want mental, physical, and spiritual connection. I will be a man who is respected, like and enjoyed for being myself. I will be dedicated to giving freedom, humor, balance, mission, direction, care, clarity and love. That is my stand on relationships. I don't label the kind of relationship I want. I just want to have fun, enjoy, and grow as a person along the way. I just try to be what I want. I guess if you like how I describe myself, some of that might resonate with you. I don't want drama or games. If you like running thats awesome too! I don't receive emails!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any