(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Its me and my girl!

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im fresh out of a long term relationship and looking for someone that will treat me nice! I have an adorable daughter that is number 1 for me right now, so its important to find someone that is ok with that. Im just looking for someone to laugh with. Im a sucker for guys with tattoos and big trucks. I love a little sarcasim and dish out my fair share. I am very honest, to a fault sometimes, but im not 21 anymore and cant play games forever. You either like me or you dont. Either way, its fine with me. I have 3 dogs and love to take them to the beach and outside to play. I guess i dont know what else to say about me. I sound completely uninteresting, but rest assured im normally the life of the party.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any