(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Just trying to laugh, smile and fight off boredom!

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Well, I've been told that I'm really nice, honest, compassionate and thoughtful, and most people seem to laugh when I'm trying to be funny or making a joke. I don't think that they're humoring me, but who knows? I'm finding that it's kind of hard to be funny when you're not quite sure who your audience is, and I'm usually better with it as people get to know me and we're feeling more comfortable with each other. However, it seems like first impressions for many in here will be based on my pictures, if I have or want children, my profession, my height (I'm 5'9" with the proper footwear ;) and me not being too creepy or scaring you in any way. It feels a bit strange and difficult to try to be appealing to others and meet new people on-line, but here I am. I'm hoping to make a new friend here and then see where it goes from there. I’d like to meet someone who is fun to be around and who I won't have to explain most of my jokes to. It would be great to meet someone who is patient with themselves as well as with others (myself included :) and a person who I can learn and grow from. Someone who is smart, attractive both inside and out, independent, honest, genuine, easy-going, passionate, and open-minded. Anyway, if you're interested in getting to know one another better I'll hope to talk to you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral