(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Diego, California

I am looking for someone who wants to have fun, be social, who is honest, and adventurous

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi my name is Mike. I grew up in Pennsylvania and Virginia. I attended college at Va Tech and graduated with a degree in aerospace engineering. I currently work for the Navy as an aerospace engineer repairing aircraft and am in grad school now too. I moved out to San Diego about 18 months and love it out here. I have lived in PB the whole time and am having a blast but find it hard to meet women who I can actually develop a relationship with, so naturally I took the next easiest route and tried online. I would consider myself to be a little but of a dork/jock who is pretty easy to get along with. I would consider myself to be a good and loyal friend and try to help out others around me. I am looking for a nice girl who likes to go out, hang out with friends, go to games, clubs, etc. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and can hold her own in almost any conversation. Someone who is honest and trustworthy who generally wants to go out and have fun but can lay low and chill at the house too. She must like many different types of food, cause I eat almost every type of food and that's not going to change. She must be adventurous too, someone who isn't afraid to just go for it and figure out the situation on the fly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral