(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Could be your best idea yet!

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fun, friendly, and out-going, I am the type of woman who likes to make others feel right at home in my presence. Born of a caring and compassionate heart, I believe in the strength of random acts of kindness and in extending the simplest of kind gestures to people, just to let them know they are on my mind. I am a big planner for those special occasions in life. No special day gets by me -- birthday, anniversary, or any event worth celebrating! As a friend and partner, you can expect my appreciation, understanding, support, and loyalty. I would appreciate a man who can return those attributes in kind. When it comes to my perfect match, a sense of humor, a sense of adventure, and a sense of fun are definitely required! A sense of direction is not, as long as you own a GPS. The type of man who will get my attention is one whose acts of consideration are usually performed when no one is looking. He does not need the accolades in life, and, in fact, humility looks good on him. He is one of confidence, and purpose, but void of the trappings of ego and arrogance. When faced with negative or unpleasant situations, he has a knack for bringing the positive into the equation, engaging others with his wit, his warm sense of humor, and is down-to-earth and sensible approach to matters. I appreciate a man who lives with purpose. He is driven and ambitious in professional matters, yet has learned to successfully balance the proverbial work-family-play equation. So, if you are searching for that one enthusiastic woman who will eagerly take a bite out of life and then ask for seconds, then come join me for dessert! Life just tastes better when shared!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any