PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lydia

47 | San Diego, California

This second time around will be for love

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a looking to find a man who is big or as big as the Grand Canyon and what I mean by that is he has to be confident, take initiative, lead the way, know what he wants and goes for it, and above all strong, unforgettable, and beautiful(inside his heart) just like the Grand Canyon. He must be sensitive and be humbling and in no way be cocky or sarcastic with attitude. A non complicated man who is non judgmental that can be also my best friend. Income is not a big issue but he must be able to make a decent living and be able to support himself. Being kind with children and animals is a must. As for myself,, I am a woman with a strong personality meaning I am strong willed, determined but at the same time easy to get along with. I have a funny sense of humor and I can get along with just about anyone. On the same token I can be serious and deep with emotions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any