(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Loving life :)

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very fun, energetic woman. I suppose you must be when you are a single mother, my child is my life. I am very involved with volunteering at his school and his sports and hobbies. I find myself constantly busy, as I am always doing something for someone, but I love it! I tend be my own biggest fan I've been told as I laugh at myself more than anything. I've come to learn to let stress go and just have fun. I think I found a lot of that when I started doing yoga all the time, it really helps you forget any stress in your life. I also love to go play basketball it makes me feel young again for some reason. I love having dinner parties, cooking for a big group of friends and enjoying lots of wine and conversation. I happen to be a very good cook ;) I want a man who enjoys life, wants to have fun but can be serious also. I am very big on family and find it very attractive in a man when he is big on family and has a good relationship with parents and siblings. ( I know everyone says that, but it really is an extremely attractive quality in anyone really). I definitely want someone who can bring new things to the table, enjoys being outdoors, but who loves to cuddle on the couch. Someone who can make me laugh, won't mind if I cry, and has a great outlook on what's in store for the future. Life is so short for people to always be so stressed out!! Embrace the future its full of everything we don't know and that's what makes it so appealing :) All in all I just want to get out there and have some fun, and see where it takes me!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any