(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

What can it hurt to try?

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

A little background on me...I've lived in San Diego for most of my life. I was originally born in NY and still have family back there so I can turn on the accent sometimes.....but I prefer not to. My family lives in San Diego and I am very close with them. I probably see them at least once a week. Since college, I've worked at a local CPA firm in the audit department. I consider myself a hard worker and strive to do the best I can at all tasks both on the home front and at work. I'm definitely an active person and love to be outdoors. One of my biggest passions in life is soccer. I have played for the last 20 years! In my spare time you will most likely find me on the field: I play on numerous teams; I coach a girls team; and I even referee as a hobby. I figured I would try this running thing out so I just signed up for my first half marathon in June and recently started training. I like going out to the bars/clubs with friends but can also just hang out at home and pop in a movie or play some good old board games. Even though I've lived in San Diego for a long time, there are still so many places I haven't been, so I've made it a point to try to places and explore a little more. I think of myself as a nice guy. I'm a good listener and consider myself a good friend to people. I always try to help people in need and stay loyal to those that deserve my trust and friendship (sometimes I've been burned in the past). One thing I would like to get into is volunteering somewhere but sometimes my job gets in the way of that. This may sound cliche but I am a pretty laid back person. I rarely get upset or stressed or mad. Depending on the situation, I can be a leader or follower. I've learned that you can't always be a leader. I'm looking for someone that has the same family values that I have, a little adventurous side to them, likes to be active outdoors, be passionate about something (whatever it may be), not afraid to be goofy, teaches me and pushes me to be

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral