(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Hi there :)

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Ugh, the worst part.... the "about me". I'm laidback, optimistic, honest, loyal, and an absolute dork. Yes, I admit it. I have a tendency for giggle fits if something amuses me. I would love to one day open my own animal shelter. I'm passionate about animals, children and the environment ( and no, I'm not a dirty hippie). I'm also passionate about frozen yogurt... seriously, it's an addiction. I never take myself seriously, as a constant klutz you just can't. I want someone who will laugh when I trip, but helps me up when I fall. I love witty banter, nothing is sexier than a man who can make me laugh. I would love to meet someone who is down to earth, compassionate, intelligent, kind, has a great smile and loves fro-yo as much as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any