PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Damaris

47 | San Diego, California

I'm very fun non an average girl l.....

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who I am?...I am a very simple girl, I enjoy tropical weather, the outdoors, I love to go out to the river boating, love hikes, enjoy riding bikes i go snowboarding during winter My life is very simple most all my family is out the country so I do a lot with friends I keep myself busy with outdoors activities I enjoy small get aways i'm very confident i know what I'm looking for. I always will tell you what is my mind. No Games. I'm very comfortable in my own skin I'm very independent , I enjoy my work everyday my friends are work are amazing.I would like to meet somebody who is very easy going, laid back, love to laugh, good sense of humor, very responsible, down to earth. Somebody who I can trust as friends, a good partner is a plus. I am very big into loyalty,and honesty, if u are a player or pretend to be one please don't bother.Im very caring, affectionate, and passionate. I would love to have s partner who is very active no couch potato for me if you're interested in hikes rides and working out together you're my type I would like to know u

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any