(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Life is short, but sweet for certain...

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words... I thought I'd give this Match thing a try! I'm a great down-to-earth girl who's looking for a good guy. I've lived in Southern California all my life, and I love it here. I can’t seem to leave the great weather and the lifestyle it allows. I’m passionate about family, close friends, and my job. I can be serious when the situation calls for it, but I am definitely silly at times. That’s part of what I love about being a teacher; there’s definitely a serious part to it, but I laugh a lot. My life is pretty full - I own a home, have a great job, family, and friends. I am just looking for the last piece to the puzzle - a person to share it all with. I’d love to meet someone who can make me laugh and isn't afraid look silly sometimes! I’m also looking for someone who is intelligent, responsible, kind, caring, and values family and friends. An animal lover is also a plus! I'm not big on writing about myself, but I'm open to questions...just ask! If you think we're match, I’d love to hear from you! p.s. You get bonus points if you can name the song or band from my "headline." :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree