PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

DIANA

64 | San Diego, California

Wanted: Fireworks

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Can you turn iron into gold? Leap tall buildings in a single bound without messing up your hair? Never mind. I really just want the usual qualities all the women on Match are probably asking for and that you're tired of seeing listed: honesty, integrity, thoughtfulness, communicativeness, sense of fun and adventure, ability to repair stuff around the house and at least look under the hood, ability to remember and commemorate birthdays and anniversaries -- you know, the usual. For the frosting on the cake, are you a man who appreciates the value that visiting other cultures can bring to our lives; who might be willing to buy a second home together in another country, or at least rent one for a month; who will love or can tolerate my Chinese pug (don't worry; he has his own bed); who really gets into long, interesting, and even provocative conversations and can debate both sides of any subject; who likes that I don't always agree with you and tell you so; who likes gentle teasing, holding hands in the car, going to wine bars and coffee houses, browsing in quirky shops (I love pawn shops), kissing me just because you think I'm cute, kicking my butt at Scrabble, taking really long, brisk walks, and ironing my clothes (just kidding; I can send them to the cleaners, along with yours)? Are you that man? At least some of the time? I'm 100 percent ready for the last great romance of my life. I'm largely retired and work sporadically from home, so I have plenty of time to devote to being your one, true mate. I can help you in your business if you're still working, travel anywhere with you if you have the time and inclination, entertain your family and friends (I used to plan large events for clients all over the country), bandage your cuts, rub your back, read you the newspaper, or serve you coffee in bed. I have one grown daughter of whom I'm impossibly proud. She recently donated a kidney so that her father-in-law could receive one! She has four kids, three girls a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral