(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Happiness All-ways!!

Her 9 interests

« »





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I hope you're having a fabulous day :) I am a creative, intelligent, and caring person. I love life and am grateful for all my blessings. I think outside the box. I am happy and love what I do and would like to share the joys of life with someone. I am a singer/songwriter and music educator, and I am passionate about social activism and going "green"; I want to make a difference in the world. I am obsessed with my guitar. I love the beauty of the sunsets at the beach- they calm me down and purify my soul. I listen to hip hop, reggae, R&B, and soul music. I love my family. I don't need a man to kill bugs for me or take out the trash, or open a jar for me. I can do all that by myself. I am strong and independent. I do need a man that will hug and kiss me and love me and be my best friend and be a kind, loving father. :) I'm a hippie chick who likes glitter. I'm not materialistic. I care more about politics, civil rights, natural health, vitality, joy, and peace. I'm a proud Democrat and I voted for Obama!! I voted NO ON 8. I respect and appreciate all human diversity. I am working on becoming more spiritually centered and obtaining a fierce sense of Self. I want to be the most happy, healthy, helpful, honest, humble, real person I can be. I am self-aware, reflective, eclectic, emotionally evolved and I know what I want. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any