(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

I like fart jokes and playing in the dirt... tired of trying to sugar-coat...

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards


in her own words...

So, I'm originally from the midwest...obviously... I've thought long and hard about changing that screen name, but decided I need to represent... I've been in Cali for about 8 years now, mainly in LA... Not sure if I like it here yet... San Diego guys kinda remind me of the children of the corn... Now to impress you... I'm a college drop out. I attended 3 colleges- if you threw all the classes I took in I pile, I would probably be about a Junior... I also attended bartending school and have a real estate license, so I think all together it basically adds up to a bachelor's...? I'm a 20 year vegetarian- don't be scared... I am from the land of Meat and Dairy, so I'm not tooo pushy with my beliefs... I grew up in a family owned campground, so I love doing outdoorsy crap... hiking, tetherball, camping, swimming, kayaking, panning for gold... About You: Sarcastic/Funny/Slightly Warped... Muscles are ok as long as they don't make you walk funny... Please have hair... I know that's shallow... I rollerblade, but dudes who are into inline skating are usually weird... If you're not originallly from socal that's a plus... Sorry for my slow response time- I'm kinda timid all the time & a little gun shy right now.... Thanks for stopping by...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral