(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Make the most of every single day! Each day is a new chance to improve ourselves and practice being happy!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a caring mom to one 12 year old boy and a devoted x-ray tech. I am looking for an easygoing relationship for the moment-- preferably with someone who already has kids or doesn't want kids but is willing to become a friend to my son as well. I love surfing and it would be a plus if you did too. I'm looking for a mature man who knows what he wants and who can be affectionate and is willing to accept that a healthy relationship involves basic compatibility, similar expectations and the desire to put in a little work to keep what starts as a spark a continuous fire...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral