(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | San Diego, California

Friends first...

His 0 interest

in his own words...

i'm into people that are content with themselves, Not complainers, horn honkers, or unhappiness in general...i don't get it, all the people that would rather **** and complain about anything...WAKE UP, look where you live, i've lived all over the country and southern cali is BY FAR the overall best place in the country to live, enjoy it and embrace it. it's easier to smile every now and then, if you're a happy person then here's a little about me: here's the basics, I moved to cali, first to L.A. since 11/07, and now in San Diego since September last year, from the East Coast (S.C.) after living in Cleveland most of my life. I learned a lot from my time in south carolina, 1. i love being by the ocean, 2. i found that no matter where you live, you'll enjoy it if you have a good group of friends. 3. Money doesn't equal happiness, and i've lived that to learn it...on both sides, broke and with money! 4. I found the career that truly makes me happy which unfortunately is not what i'm doing right now. I went to nursing school in s.c., while working full time so i could have a job right away and it pays enough so i can afford to live here. I'm pursuing the career i left in s.c., firefighting. So far my time in cali has had many many ups and downs, a lot of confusion, and has me wondering if i'll still be here a year from now, i came out here following a long time dream... growing up in the midwest and hearing stories about socal (not to mention the cleveland weather) will make anyone want to check this place out, but i'm not giving up on cali yet, the glass is always half full... although i'm really starting to wonder where/what i'm going to do and end up. hopefully i'll find my home soon, maybe you can be part of it

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any