(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Here goes nothing....

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I just moved here from Idaho and I love it! I'm easy going and down to earth, loyal and honest. I like to have fun and enjoy life. My family and friends are extremely important to me, I would do anything in the world for them. I'm sarcastic but know when I need to be serious. I enjoy staying active but also love quiet nights at home from time to time. I like to hang out with friends, go out for drinks, eat, cruise the beach. I try to keep an open mind and be adventurous and will usually try anything at least once. I'm looking for someone I can make happy and someone who can give me the same, someone to have fun and share life with, someone "normal", respectful, honest and caring. I think chemistry and the initial connection are very important. Never thought I'd resort to but here goes nothing...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any