(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Ready for something entirely new.

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here are a couple things... My work- I'm a very dedicated and motivated individual. When the money needs to be made there are no excuses... I'm in sales, I have done all kinds of sales from door to door to phone. Bring on the rejection because I have an objection. What do I sell now? Good looks and charm. I have this natural urge to be the best and succeed at it always. My school- I will be honest, this semester I slacked off and let alot of things distract me. I'm going to school to be a physical therapist. With time I will have a masters degree. My dog- She is awesome. She is adorable. She is spoiled rotten and if she doesn't like you, things wouldn't work out. My dating life- I'm pretty independent, but like you, I too have an urge to be in some type of relationship and would like to have someone to care or call to talk to about the chain events that happened to you... I will meet a good looking(great smile, nice teeth, athletic body, tall) cool guy, go on a couple dates, and then just lose interest, and then they turn into a random person in my phone that I text once in a while to say hi. Why do they turn into the random guy I just text once in a while? Interest, I lose it so fast. So what I'm looking for is someone that keeps my interest... If it's not right, then there is no gesture, no gift, no joke, no perfectly written note to change the fact that it's just not right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any