(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Care to share a fine Napa cab??

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Vanilla, Chargers, Dogs, Vino Tinto, 3rd world, Christian Louboutin, jeans, Sushi, non fat Latte, raw almonds, getting up early, skinny dipping, performing arts, sunshine, cool side of the pillow on a hot night, the smell of a horse, french manicure & a modern, clean, well organized space. My friends would probably tell you that I am a fun loving, free-spirited, energetic woman with a successful career. I am hard working with an entrepreneurial mind set and always up for a good challenge. I have high standards when it comes to matters of the heart. I think we all should. I love to laugh and enjoy being with a man who has no problem making a fool of himself. Its the best! I can ride a horse bareback with the best of them but still polished & enjoy the finer things in life. International travel is a deep passion(Im a Sagittarius!!) and I enjoy sharing my experiences, so I hope you have a good backpack. I also spend as much time as possible volunteering- the more foreign the destination, the better. I love animals, sunsets, fine wines and intellectual stimulation. I am peacefully fulfilled with myself and can spend the night with my dog on the couch or out on the town socializing. I have never met a stranger. Truly-I love nothing in the world more than sharing a full day of Sunday football with the man I love. Cold beers and spicy guac...or a nice bottle of red... So, here I am!! Looking to perhaps cross paths with another joyfully fulfilled person that may also want to travel the world, laugh, experience, celebrate, work hard and perhaps leave this place a little better than we found it. That's not too much to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral