(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | San Diego, California

I am hoping to meet new people with similar interest with a positive personality in life. I enjoy exploring new things and places.

His 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am hoping to meet new people with similar interest with a positive personality. I enjoy exploring new things and places. Would love to travel and would like to meet someone who also likes exploring and traveling. I enjoy snowboarding and try to get out at as much as possible during the season. I would say golf is my main “sport” and try to play as much as possible. I need the practice. If you like golf or at least willing to give it a try we are on the right track. Other interests are History, museums, movies of all kinds, jogging, and hiking and really enjoy my family and time with friends. Enjoy dining out on occasion and find cooking together at home makes for an enjoyable awesome evening. I have two children who I love very much and live with me half the time. If I had my choice they would live with me full time, but I do share custody with their mother drama free of course. Don’t let this deter you from this profile, I am a parent and beyond my responsibilities, I am also a well-balanced man who would like to meet his match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral