(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I love High-fives!

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards




in her own words...

Hi! I wanted to give the online dating thing a try so here we go! I’m looking for a relationship where I can have the ultimate partner in crime – I love spending time with people I really care about and that’s what I’m looking to find. I’m a bit of an introvert when I first get to know people but open up once I feel comfortable with someone. I’m originally from New England and moved to SoCal almost 4 years ago and love it here. I tend to be a homebody sometimes and want someone to explore San Diego with me. A little bit about me.. I love dumb-humor movies and reality tv, playing tennis, photography, traveling and animals, especially of the canine nature :) I am the kind of person who is always willing to try to improve myself – whether that be career or personal.. so to find that quality in a partner is very attractive to me. A little bit about what I’m looking for.. sense of humor (matching mine of course), open-minded, respectful, NON-FLAKEY (big pet peeve), and goal oriented. If you think we might click, feel free to contact me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree