(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Just trying to find my place on this earth, looking for someone to help me on that journey.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I consider myself to be good friend always trying to get a laugh. I have a very distinct laugh and most people know when I am around, in a good way. I also have a good time making fun of myself to try to get a laugh. I guess you can say that I am a big goofball. That doesn't mean I can't be series when it counts. My job keeps me tame during the week, but on the weekends I like to go out have fun. I moved around a bit during college but I am originally from NY and that is where most of my family is. Although I am not close to my family physically, I have great relationship with them. I guess what I am looking for is someone that can handle my sense of humor. Someone that can take a joke and give one just as good is great. I am looking for the someone to have fun with, check out new food and places to see. If you like to go out for drinks or food and talk about anything from politics to the latest comic book movie, or if you like to sit home and watch Netflix all night than I probably going to like you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any