(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Fun loving, Head offshore and leave it all behind. Trusting. Vision of what's on the outer edge while knowing both feet are on the ground.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have just moved back to San Diego after having finally completed an acquisition for the business. For me, closeness and being comfortable are key, knowing that you have someone that is genuinely interested in what makes your heart sing each and every day. Giving to your match what she rarely finds elsewhere but what is needed in large daily doses that only fond hearts can create together. I have been in love before know how wonderful that is. To wake up and feel the joy and passion of knowing she has me completely. The old saying is so true that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Meaningful conversation that inspires and moves us to a new level in a relationship that doesn't become tired. Chemistry, yes that all intriguing scent of scents, spooning, hand in hand lust for time that will never end. I want to experience each day remembering how I arrived here and yet prepared to move on with that in mind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral