PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher

30 | San Diego, California

Never going to give you up! Never going to let you down!

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Travel

in his own words...

Hello, my name is Chris. I am currently a law student looking for someone special with whom to share my life. I grew up in Orange County and LA area and now live in San Diego, obviously. I'm a little bit of a night owl. I spend my nights studying, my mornings in class, and my afternoons napping to make up for lost sleep. If you have a similar schedule that would be awesome. If not, my weekends are generally free :). I would describe my personality as being friendly yet respectful. I try to make sure that every interaction I have with others is a positive one. I grew up in a conservative household, but I try to keep an open mind. Qualities that I look for in a partner include intelligence, ambition, positive demeanor, adventurousness, responsibility, activeness, and attractiveness. They say the vehicle you drive says a lot about you. Well, I drive a chevy silverado. It's practical...and gets respect... I'm also huge on living a healthy lifestyle. Being in a good relationship is good for the mind, body, and heart, so that is why I am here. I look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any