PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Conrad

55 | San Diego, California

World traveler. Harley fan. Outdoor enthusiast. All-around good guy.

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m an adventurous, physically fit guy who likes trying new foods, laughing until my sides hurt, and digging my toes into a warm, sandy beach. Don’t see any of your interests on this list? Don’t worry. What I do is less important to me than who I’m with. I recently moved to San Diego from a small town near Austin, Texas (population 5,500), and I’m still adjusting to big city life. It’s beautiful here though, and I’ve met a lot of really cool people. Although I work with computers, I seldom mess with them in my time off. Unlike a lot of technical types, I can promise you my undivided attention once the weekend rolls around. I like dancing, exploring, and spending time outside, and all of that would be more fun with a partner. I’m hoping to meet a happy, attractive woman with a great sense of humor who shares my interests and introduces me to hers. The qualities that matter most to me are personality, energy, and positive attitude. Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any