(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Two to tango... : )

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi. This part is easy: I am looking for a meaningful connection and a great girl with heart and soul, who knows who she is and what she wants - who has time in her life for a special someone. For the right person, I will make the time -- I am simply seeking someone who feels the same and who is willing to put in the effort to love, be loved, have fun, communicate, compromise or stand her ground, and accept what is and what can possibly be -- and not settle for anything less : ) By the way, if you are in a relationship right now please don't reply to me... I can't believe the number of girls I've met in a few weeks' time who actually are in a relationship AND on this site dating (that's fun to find out during a first date over lunch!). Call me old-fashioned, but that nonsense is not what I want to be around or have anything to do with. Basically, I would like to find a special someone to share time together, have fun with, and hopefully perhaps have the possibility of building a great life together with. I have worked hard to get to where I am, so I do appreciate each and every day. Life can sometimes be challenging for all of us, so I try to live as mindfully and attentively as I possibly can each day. After all, this is definitely not a dress rehearsal - this is it! I wonder how many people do not realize that and miss out on wonderful things... My background and interests are fairly broad and include traveling, road trips, learning new things, foreign languages, yoga, philosophy, meditating and reflecting, SCUBA (I've been a PADI Divemaster for about 20 years), hiking the Sierras, driving with the top down, all kinds of cuisines, and playing frisbee with my beloved Queensland Heeler. I have many other interests too, but these are just the basics. I have a fantastic job doing very meaningful work that I am personally invested in. I have had a lot of different professional experiences over my lifetime that have given me a broad background, so I can -- and in f

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral