(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I'm tall, handsome, and funny- but mostly just tall.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm not resubscribing to this, at least not for a while. I can't see any emails. If only there were some other way of contacting me... Writing a coherent sentence is hard, so let's just go with a bunch of random sentences about myself: My favorite Golden Girl is Sophia. I'm raised in the country, but I'm not a redneck. I was an Arabic linguist in the Air Force. I've been out a little while now and now I'm going to SDSU and studying computer science. When time permits, I like throwing sexy parties and throwing cats at people. I am TALL. If you find this sexy, please message me. My friends say I'm way hotter in person. I like spending time outdoors. I'm into cycling, running, and hiking. A night of dancing and karaoke is my idea of hell. My favorite song is Gimme Shelter by The Rolling Stones. I can juggle. Fox news creeps me out. I once saw the Oscar Meyer Weinermobile. I'm up for trying new crap and seeing new places. My hair parts on the right side. I like puns, sarcasm and stupid jokes and I'd like someone who can really lay it on. I've been praised for my patience in past relationships. Arrogance and entitlement are pet peeves of mine. I could go on, but let's leave something to the imagination. Ideally, my ideal match would have the following ideals: (couldn't find my thesaurus) She should be or at least look like Jenna Fischer. Or the new receptionist on the show. I'd even go for someone like Kelly, but not Merideth 'cause that's just gross. Creed's so awesome. What was I talking about? She should be cynical enough to see the world for how it is and goofy enough to know how to make the best of it. Having similar interests and a nice smile wouldn't hurt either. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any