(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Aviation Enthusiast - A Sassy Lady that's just, "Plane Crazy"!

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As a Sassy free-spirit, one of my passions is aviation. A member and part-time volunteer for the Commemorative Air Force (CAF) which is a non-profit organization that restores and preserves vintage aircraft that are displayed at air shows and museums worldwide. One of my favorite aircraft is the P-51 Mustang which is my dream to fly in as I’m just a “plane” lady that’s “plane” crazy and that’s the “plane” truth! Some of my other interests include keeping fit, being outdoors, dancing, dining, travelling, flying, boating, horses, or, just home relaxing. I’m looking for a special wingman to share our interests with. He would be a gentleman, a romantic with old school values, down to earth, outgoing, a non-smoker, (cigars ok) and overall, a must is that he has to have a sense of humor, as laughter is very important in my life as I enjoy being a playful goofball!! If you feel that we might have chemistry, please send me an email. Sorry, match photos must be visible otherwise those in stealth mode will be forwarded to my favorite fighter jet, which is an A-10 Warthog, which is one big hungry and nasty airplane with a bad attitude, big teeth and a fast Gatlin – Check Six !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral