(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

All it takes is a moment.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life’s too short to spend it alone. While there are many venues to find my partner in this crazy adventure, there’s no point excluding the largest audience. Thus, I find myself paying what seems to be an inappropriate amount of money for an online service to provide social interactions that were once readily available, yet less restrictive, in high school and college. My interests vary and fluctuate, but I tend to lean towards the creative and the active. I think too much about what I’m doing to be a huge risk taker, but at the same time, I make quick decisions (and surprisingly I am able to stick to them). I will inevitably think of others before myself, which has led to long lasting friendships, but at the same time has prevented me from seizing opportunities for my own happiness. I grew up to establish my own identify from three brothers, of which I seldom see due to my occupation. Although I don’t quite fit in with my own, am I very family oriented and have a godson (and a goddaughter on the way) that I am very invested in and look forward to seeing grow up. As for my “ideal match,” I would like to find someone who knows her roots, but may not be rooted down herself. I’m not afforded the liberty to stay in one location for an extended length of time. She enjoys being active, while appreciating down time. She is anxious to experience the world with me, and expose me to things I have never known before. Above all, she is not what I can describe in a few sentences, because there’s no way to encompass all there is to her in a limited number of characters.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any