(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

You & Me

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi! Let's see...describing oneself is friends would say I'm fun to be around, compassionate, giving, romantic, sincere, fairly smart , I can cook and am easy going. I live a block from the bay in Crown Point and have always lived near the water, used to live in Ocean Beach for many years. I always feel lucky that I live in such a beautiful city and enjoy walking, jogging or biking on the bay. I know everyone says they love doing anything on the beach, who doesn't?! I love movies and am an avid reader. My taste in music is a wide range, really anything except country! The last concert I went to was The Cure and before that Bruce Springsteen. Both are amazing! What else? I'm definitely a positive, happy person who doesn't stress over the small stuff. I have great friends who I've had for years that I enjoy spending time with. My perfect match is funny, smart and a good conversationalist. (not sure if that's a word?) He might also be athletic and enjoy sports and movies. Above all he's looking for a serious relationship! I'm really looking for someone special who can be a best friend as well as a boyfriend eventually and we should have tons of chemistry!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree