(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Ready to discover something new...

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Honestly, I don't know how to really describe myself. I would think that my friends would say i'm kind and caring, friendly and outgoing (once I get to know you), passionate about life and discovering new things. I am hoping to meet someone that I can have a relationship with that would turn into something more. I'm 30 and ready to take the next step. Not into the game thing. I like a fun night out with the girls and or that special someone, a nice evening in on the couch watching a movie or the deadliest catch, amazing race or anything that seems interesting on t.v. I'd like to think that i'm a well rounded individual that seeks the same in someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any