(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | San Diego, California

As my dad would say to me, "MEDIOCRE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS AT THEIR BEST" and i'd say, "OOOO, THAT'S DEEP POP"

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends would most likely describe me as a highspirited individual who you definitely will not get bored with. Not saying that I am wound tight or high strung, but I am the type of person who looks for the minute pleasures of life and I work at having a positive outlook where ever I go. I look at obstacles and negative things that happen in my life as positive outcomes. Everything happens for a reason in life and why waste it walking around with a stick up my ???. Okay, enough introspective stuff, what about me surface wise. Well the old cliche, 'never judge a book by it's cover (or color; whichever suits you)' usually always applies to me. Don't let the pictures fool you, i'm not your average run-of-the-mill type of guy. I'm looking for a self-reliant, flexible giver who will laugh at my corny jokes. Let's meet at Starbucks and see if I can make you giggle. I am always open to people who are open-minded, outgoing, positive and balanced in life and personality. Other than that, I have no problems with who I meet. Just one request, please leave your insecurities at the door when/if you meet me, and enjoy your life as it comes to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any