(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

got to let your soul shine

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

well hello - originally from the east coast (CT) & have been here 2 years now - looking to stay here a while. I've also lived in VT (Burlington), FL (St. Petersburg), Australia (Queensland), St. Kitts, Wisconsin (Madison). My family & friends (& pets) are the most important things in my life. My grandparents have been together since they were 14 & are still madly in love with each other & i can only hope to find something that great in this life. I'm pretty independent but do think that things are always better when shared with someone else. Love being outside, especially around water, hiking, camping, running (just did the rock n roll half marathon in june, and training for that was a whole new level of torture!), snorkel, scuba, snowboarding, wakeboarding, taking my dog to the beach. I'm ridiculously honest & appreciate that in others as well. i can't cook - i kind of gave up trying - just something you may want to know since i see a lot of people put specifically that they can cook, or are great at it. i'm not! (& it's not that i don't like to, it's just not that fun alone) YOU - it's hard to say - adventurous, not a major couch potato, and generally happy in life (thats pretty broad i know) - but actually - it's all about the spark - it's there, or it's not! If only it were that simple, right? I'm looking for someone to share my time & enjoy this life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any