(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

What? Friends listen to endless love in the dark!

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Eric #!1 Wow, your pictures are great, where were they taken? Eric #2: Oh thanks. Fiji, Venice, Rome, Washington, Montana and Vegas. #1: That girl you’re with in front of the Trevi Fountain. Is that an ex of yours? I hate that on dating websites. #2: No. That’s my sister. We are giving our hard faces, or at least we were supposed to but, she ended up smiling and made me look silly. #1: Well you defiantly look silly. So what do you do for a living? #2: I am lucky enough to wear board shorts for a living. I work on a boat as a dive master and will be getting my captains license soon. #1: That's it. Are you some guy who cant get a real job? #2: I worked for a copier sales company for almost three years. I was working to get into a professional sales career but I realized I wasn't happy so I saved up some money and backpacked around the world for three months. I went to New Zealand, Austrailia, Indonesia, Singapore, and Thailand. I just got back in early April. #1: What do you like to do for fun? #2: I spend much of my free time exercising. I love to ride bikes and have discovered the trick is to keep the rubber side down. I love to run and try to go to as many group runs as possible. I’m into hiking and camping. I am pretty much willing to participate in all outdoor activities. #1: That’s it! That’s lame! What about when you’re hanging out with your friends? #2: I have a great group of friends that keep me out of trouble and get me into it at the same time. My friends and I do the normal things. We do anything from dinner to dive bars, movies to road trips, brunch to apartment dance parties. There a few pictures of a pimp suit adventure in Vegas with my best friend. #1: Describe yourself. #2: I am 6'1" blonde with blue eyes and 190 lbs. I strive to take care of my mind and body a fairly healthy lifestyle. Having said that I will admit that I also love the occasional cheeseburgers and cocktails, but usually maintain a reasonable amount

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school