PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elisabeth

30 | San Diego, California

"A journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step."

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So a little about me... I'm originally from Miami, FL and I moved out here for grad school over a year ago. I love my life here and I plan to stay for a while. I'm a serious person when it comes to my career goals, but otherwise I can be pretty silly, and I really enjoy laughing and having a good time. Sometimes I can be sarcastic, and I'm not afraid to speak my mind. Friends and family are extremely important to me; I wouldn't be who I am without them. I enjoy doing outdoors activities, exercising/running, and I love to dance! I've recently decided that I want to run the San Diego Rock-n-Roll 1/2 marathon in June; although I don't really have much desire to run 13.1 miles, I know that I can challenge myself to do it, and I can't pass up a good challenge. I've been bit by the travel bug; I've been around Europe twice, Caribbean Islands, Canada, and have done some traveling in the US. I still have a lot more to go! I'd like to meet someone who is independent, motivated, and has goals in life. I'm attracted to people who are easy going, intelligent, and who have a good sense of humor and family values....Also, someone who enjoys traveling and isn't afraid to try new things. Let me know if you'd like to get to know more about me. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral