(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

If you get confused listen to the music play

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very positive, open minded, caring, honest, and happy person. I seem to find humor in just about everything and love making people laugh. I tend to see the good in people and can get along with anybody. I can be a bit quite when first meeting people, but I open up quickly and love getting to know someone on a one-to-one basis. I am originally from Connecticut and have been living in San Diego the past nine years. I love getting out and enjoying our city... camping, going on a road trips, spending time at the beach, trying new restaurants, visiting the local wineries & breweries, enjoying our perfect weather... it’s fun getting out and trying new things! I also enjoy quite nights at home cooking dinner, watching a movie, doing whatever. I love music! I’m always searching out fun and interesting bands, both old and new. I love just about all types of music but tend to gravitate most towards indie bands. Some of the more well known stuff I listen to includes the Flaming Lips, Radiohead, Arcade Fire, and older bands like the Grateful Dead, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, and Pink Floyd. I am a successful working professional with a stable job that I truly enjoy. I feel lucky to be where I am in life and hope to find that special someone to spend my time with. I am looking for someone who is... genuine, down-to-earth, good natured, caring, open minded, and can make me laugh. Does this sound like you? :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree