(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

The best way to make your dreams come true is to wake up.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am originally from Denver, CO. I am an easy going guy, sensitive, passionate, adventurous and most of all loyal and love my friends and family. I'm looking to meet others for friendship and possibly a long term relationship. I love the outdoors; camping, hiking, playing on the beach, and road trips. I enjoy cooking and spending the evening at home and curling up with a DVD, and even better with someone to share that with. I really like films and try to enjoy a night out at the movies often. I like trying new restaurants and nights out with friends. I love spending time with my family and my ten year old little brothers often. Looking for a man who shares these interests. If this sounds like you hit me up and lets talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any