(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

TeXaS GiRl

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards


in her own words...

So here is my personal billboard :) I'm still kinda new to the area, I moved from Texas and would like to meet some people and see what happens! I'd like to meet someone I can have fun with and enjoy life with. Someone that doesn't stress over the little things and is honest. A lot of my friends would say i'm loyal, mellow, and love to laugh. I definitely try my best to steer clear of drama. I like to paint and draw when I can...I love doing anything dealing with the ocean and sun which is why I moved here! Always up for live music, goin out with friends, and just having a good time. I try to live life with no regrets...carpe diem! I love to travel and plan to do a lot more of it in the future!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school