(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

What next?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Well then lets see.... I love a good sense of humor, I think i have that one covered, I'm more understanding than most men, (I think ) I was raised by my mom and older sister. I think that I tend to see things from a woman's perspective more often than most men. I have a very compassionate side of me , I always seem to find the good in people first. But my hearts in the right place. I would really love to meet that special woman that i can be myself around, and make wonderful memories with. someone with similar interests, but not all the same things. i also want to experience new ideas, and activities. i am very openminded. you never know untill you meet someone if its gonna work, lets meet and see??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral