(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Radiant redhead! Fragrant annual, very pretty in garden, selectively seeking compatible male hummingbird

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Very pretty, petite, athletic, upbeat woman with great smile. Very young in heart and body (pictures are current; no one believes my age!). Left corporate financial world to learn piano technology and enjoy a more flexible lifestyle. Have a condo on the bay in San Diego. Just got back from Aspen working at the music festival. I just got a job offer at University of Idaho and am strongly considering it. Looking for a fit, emotionally available, straight shooter who is positive about life, laughs hard, is present, listens deeply and has room for me. My passions are numerous and include argentine tango, sculling on the early morning bay, cycling, learning jazz piano, music, dancing, cooking, food and wine, talking to friendly people, walking endlessly. Adventure travel is always a turn on; I've traveled much of the globe (Latin America, Europe, Asia, New Zealand, Africa) often with my bicycle. Once upon a time, I had my own bicycle company in Tuscany. You are at the point in life where you have room for a relationship and are generous with your time and heart. That being said, if you have older children (in or out of the house) I would still like to explore. I didn't have children and have few remaining family members. I would love to participate in a new extended family if our relationship and life together is a priority.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral