(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

"My Mom says I'm a catch!"

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Originally from Massachusetts but have been out here almost six years total. My sister met her husband on Match a few years ago and has bugging me ever since to try it out. She tells me I will clean up on here due to my stunning good looks and amazing sense of humor!!! Kidding!!! I hate describing myself but since it's required I would say I'm easy going and love having fun no matter what I'm doing. I love my job eventhough it can be stressful at times. On days off I'm usually with friends doing something outside. I do a lot of hiking, biking and poking around all of socal. My latest passion is frisbee golf. Looking for someone fun, easygoing and normal. This may sound boring but it's not as easy as it seems. Looking for someone who cares for others as much as she cares for herself. I'm looking for a girl who can light up a room and brightens the day of all those she comes in contact with. Looking for someone who loves to laugh. A pretty smile would be nice too but no pressure. Overall, just looking for someone to spend time with enjoying all the fun things there are to do in San Diego. It seems like all my friends are either married or in serious relationships. Being the third wheel is OK sometimes but it would be nice to be one of the first two wheels for a change.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree