(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Looking for the one who can make me laugh...

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi and thanks for reading my profile. No drama here. I'm looking for a fun loving active individual to go out with and enjoy life and all it has to offer. I'm an amateur in photography, I love hiking, being in nature, traveling, good friends, wine, intelligent conversation, dancing the night away...! ( you get the picture) I like to consider myself a girly girl, just not high maintenance. I enjoy learning, being spontaneous, trying new places and baking. I have a great job that I enjoy, a wonderful almost 8 yr old daughter and great friends. I try to keep a positive attitude and be realistic with life. I was born in Chile and raised in California. I speak two languages. I've never lived in any other I have a personal goal to travel with my daughter every year to a different state and learn the history. I didn't like history in high school. Things have changed, so this is my second chance to learn and teach my daughter. I look forward to meeting you Thanks for reading and best of luck in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral