PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Margaret

62 | San Diego, California

Blue eyed mermaid

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

What is amazing about a person is really in the eyes of the beholder. As I was graduating from college, I wanted to visit every island, ski every mountain and see Italy. I have not seen Italy yet, but have tried to do the rest. I still have it in my head to see a baseball game in every ballpark in America. That's the kind of person I would like to be with. I am a very happy, fun person. I am thinking that my match is athletic, fit, sexy and than I woke up. I am however, romantic and enjoy a smile the first thing in the morning and the last thing at night. I am looking for my best friend. I am a former wilderness instructor and enjoy the simple things in life. If you are a happy, fit, sexy yet down to earth successful person who enjoys all that life has to offer, hope that you contact me. I am open to travel . Let's go for it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any