(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I'm tall, athletic, confident, silly, thoughtful, and successful. I love my life, my family/friends, my dog, and my job and I laugh a lot.

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I guess I'm finally looking. Until recently, I've enjoyed being single. I am very independent and keep a busy schedule with work, family, and friends, but I'm ready to meet new people and possibly share my life with someone. I'm outgoing and confident but haven't met anyone by traditional means. I'm looking for someone who, like me, is genuine and ambitious. While I am only 25, I am set in my career and take a lot of pride in my independence. I have a lot more I want to accomplish and am always open to learning new things. I want someone that I can share my hobbies and interests with and vice versa. I need someone that can tell me when I am wrong and challenge me to be a better person. I always love meeting new people and trying new things, and I am open to see where this goes. So, lets chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any