(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Put me in coach! I'm ready to play! (God help me) ;-)

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! Okay...I have to be brutally honest here…I am SO not into “online dating” due to the quality of men I, or my friends, have met in the FEW times I have dappled on this site. But I continue to meet several people that have entered into successful relationships with someone they met on Match….and I’m no quitter ;-) … So here goes! ;-) About me: I am tall...VERY tall...and I LOVE it (I often wonder how short people manage in large crowds). ;-) If you can’t handle that fact securely then don’t bother with me, because I embrace my height and consider it a blessing. I am also athletic and curvy so if you’re into “dainty” girls you are definitely barking up the wrong tree. Just being real here guys…I intimidate a lot of men and my father always told me, “Being tall is a great way to ‘weed out the weak men’”, so I’m just doing a little weeding here. I'm pretty dedicated to being active indoors or out multiple times a week because, let’s face it, I like to indulge in a few beers and far too much pizza, sushi, pasta...(you name it)... from time to time. A gal’s gotta live! ;-) I am a positive person overall that always tries to find the good and the lesson in any given situation. I definitely have that “moral compass” that so many are lacking these days and always try to do the right thing. Originally from the Midwest with San Diego being the fourth city I have lived in, and so far my favorite. I am independent, strong, and quite self-sufficient, but also know when to...and enjoy...asking for help from a big, strong man. ;-) I am definitely an extrovert...outgoing, upfront, open, and tend to wear my thoughts and feelings on my sleeve (in case you couldn’t tell from my above statements). Genuine with strong intuition, an inquisitive nature and a pretty crude sense of humor! ;-) What attracts me: God only knows!! It’s different every time! Haha! Chemistry is such a weird thing. Some of the must-haves: Kind, communicative (big one), honest (oh so rar

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral